2018

Darfield Farmers Market                                   Sat 06 October

Nelson Home Show                                          Fri 28, Sat 29 Sun 30 September

Christchurch HomeShow/HornCastle Arena      Fri 12, Sat 13, Sun 14 October

Christmas Fete / Waipara Domain                      Thurs 25 October

Geraldine Summer Fete                                     Thurs 01 Nov

Christchurch Show/Canterbury A&P                   Wed 14, Thurs 15, Fri 16 November

Artisan Fete / Winton (Invercargill)                    Sat 24 November

2019

Wanaka A&P Show                                            Fri 8, Sat 9 March - 2019

Agricultural South Island Field Days (Kirwee)    Wed 27, Thurs 28, Fri 29 March

 Mapua Easter Fair / Mapua Nelson                   Sun 21 April